Staff at CSRE

Ms.Vijaya Hegde

Jr Suprintendent

Place : CSRE OFFICE

Email : vijaya25@iitb.ac.in

Contacts : 7666


Ms. Manasi R Lele

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Place : CSRE OFFICE

Email : mrlele@iitb.ac.in

Contacts :7661


Mr.Rama S Nikam

Sr. Technical Suprintendent

Place : Geomeatrcs Labs

Email : rsnikam@iitb.ac.in

Contacts : 4658


Mr. Dilip D.Dey

Sr. Technical Supritendent Computer Administrator MTech Lab

Place : MTech Lab

Email : dd@csre.iitb.ac.in

Contacts : 4653


Mr. Ashok R Joshi

Jr. lab Assistant

Place : Earth Scienc Lab

Email : patwal@csre.iitb.ac.in

Contacts : 4671


Mr. Dhaku Tukaram Kadam

Mechanic Assistant

Place : XRF Lab

Email :

Contacts : 4679


Mr. Datta Narayan Dhas

Driver

Place : CSRE OFFICE

Email :

Contacts : 4659


Mr. Madhu Y Sonkamble

Driver

Place : CSRE OFFICE

Email :

Contacts : 4659


Ms. Arti A Bhosale

Assistant (Casual)

Place : CSRE OFFICE

Email :

Contacts : 7661


Mr. K P Revi

Library Attendent

Place : CSRE Library

Email : o60404@iitb.ac.in

Contacts : 7651


Mr. Popat D Jadhav

Messenger

Place : Geomatrics Lab.

Email :

Contacts : 4658


Mr. Shridhar Mirgal

Lab.Assistant (ISRO)

Place : CSRE OFFICE

Email : shridhar.mirgal@iitb.ac.in

Contacts : 7661


Mr. Janardan R Patwal

CSRE OFFICE

Place : CSRE OFFICE

Email : patwal@iitb.ac.in

Contacts : 7662


Mr. Prabir K Bardhan

Spatial Analysis Lab.

Place : Spatial Analysis Lab.

Email : bardhan@iitb.ac.in

Contacts : 4669


Mr. Vilas L Revendkar

Jr. Technical Supritendent

Place : Photo Interpretation Lab.

Email :

Contacts : 4673


Mr. Madhukar V Bhagwat

Attendent

Place : Terrain Evaluation Lab.

Email :

Contacts : 4660


Mr. Suhas Waman Tarkar

Attendent (SG)

Place : Ph.D Computer Lab.

Email :o604006@iitb.ac.in

Contacts : 4677


Mr. Jaising S kamble

Attendent (SG)

Place : CSRE OFFICE.

Email :sachinj@iitb.ac.in

Contacts : 7661